unhost.blogg.se

Reddit the psp elder scrolls game surfaces online
Reddit the psp elder scrolls game surfaces online







Yes, there are those out there who do the good ol’ “5 n Red Bull” on Console but that’s not the majority is it? These types of games aren’t exactly the kind where you want to relax after work, they are the “Stay up till 5 in the morning with cana’ Red Bull and retinal burns”.

reddit the psp elder scrolls game surfaces online

Like I said, playing an MMO requires dedication. Now, on the other hand, a game like Elder Scrolls Online is a completely different story. Jump in a game run around and shoot everyone, not something where I have to think of tactics, dedication, patience, consistency and perseverance, but don’t get me wrong, there are always those Fridays where I want to link up with a couple friends and defend an objective on Planetside 2 or Battlefield 4 (Yes I know they aren’t really MMOs). The main reason I decided to buy a PlayStation 4 (and why I think most people did) was for something quick. Ok, are MMOs actually a good idea on console? Well here is your answer, “kinda”. Being able to run around some huge ass map with a couple friends, taking part in raids, battling enemy’s and gaining rewards truly gives a fantastic experience. Ok, don’t get me wrong, I absolutely love Massively Multiplayer Online, its in my top 3 genres of Video-games ( first goes FPS, then MMO, then RPG). So, today I’ll be discussing if its really worth all the trouble of playing MMOs on Console.

reddit the psp elder scrolls game surfaces online reddit the psp elder scrolls game surfaces online

We’ve got Planetside 2, Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn, Elder Scrolls: Online, all of these amazing games, and few coming up like H1Z1. We’ve all seen these pieces of art, HUGE ASS MMOs ON CONSOLE, you know.









Reddit the psp elder scrolls game surfaces online